play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wishaw Car Centre Ltd

At Wishaw Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wishaw Car Centre Ltd

Wishaw Car Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Trader.

    By Noel D on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, Great service, car was as described. MILES the owner couldn't have been more helpful. Would recommend and purchase from this trader again.


  • 5

    Pleasurable Experience.

    By Colin P on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quite simply a very pleasant,stress free and unpressured transaction.The vehicle i purchased was just what i was looking for and in a far superior condition than anything else i had viewed.I would definitely recommend Wishaw Car Centre.


  • 5

    Very helpful and made viewing easy

    By Emma H on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and could view at times to suit ourselves. We were looked after well. The car we brought was given 12 months MOT, a service and 3 months warranty, before we left. Lets hope we don't need to use the warranty. Thank you both


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience of purchasing my car.

    By Claire S on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A private garage with a very friendly, honest and approachable owner who does NOT try to persuade you to buy his vehicles which was a bonus. He will provide you with any necessary information and will strive to fulfil the sale even if that means putting himself out: in our case getting the vehicle ready for collection before the agreed day/date even with a busy schedule. The garage has a range of vehicles ranging from the small economical to higher spec such as a Mercedes or BMW; all at a good price and in excellent condition. All in all I would visit this garage again and also recommend it to others.


  • 5

    Audi A3 1.6 sport back

    By Kyle C on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very honest received all documents associated with the car. Pleased with the price and condition of the car. Sound bloke and very reasonable.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence!

    By Daniel S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buy with confidence! Honest and genuine sale! Couldn't be happier, hassle free and all cars can be viewed under cover. Easily contactable and simple payment options.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Scott F on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy really helpful would deffo recommend to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Relaxed and pressure free sale.

    By Michael S on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Owners were available for viewings at late notice. Very friendly and honest. Relaxed, no pressure approach which was appreciated. A very smooth transaction. Cheers Wishaw


  • 5

    Very trust worthy & experienced.

    By Melvyn C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found wishaw sales very good . Miles was very exsperianced in showing me round the car . Letting me have good road test to check out.the car was what he said very out standing result. It was nice to do business with them. If I needed to change my car again. I would go back to them.


  • 5

    Son's first car

    By Lynn F on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service,easy sale, would recommend everytime


‹ Prev Next ›