play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wishaw Car Centre Ltd

At Wishaw Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wishaw Car Centre Ltd

Wishaw Car Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very trust worthy & experienced.

    By Melvyn C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found wishaw sales very good . Miles was very exsperianced in showing me round the car . Letting me have good road test to check out.the car was what he said very out standing result. It was nice to do business with them. If I needed to change my car again. I would go back to them.


  • 5

    Son's first car

    By Lynn F on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service,easy sale, would recommend everytime


  • 5

    Excellent, bought Mitsubishi Colt

    By Dylan G on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything as described and very helpful.


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By Scott S on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience would recommend Wishaw car centre to anyone. Thanks Miles Audi TT is fantastic Scott from dudley


  • 5

    Positive buying experience

    By Cristian S on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Miles is the most helpful and trustworthy car salesmen i've dealt with. he holds a good number of cars which are fairly priced, he is also prepared to go the extra mile in making sure the customer is happy. All in all a very positive buying experience.


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service

    By Claire L on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, will answer any questions, very clean and tidy premises, would defiantly recommend this garage to anyone who's looking for a car.


  • 5

    Value for money

    By Angela H on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have brought four cars from Wishaw car centre for myself and my son and every car we have had has been of high quality. We found Wishaw car centre very friendly and easy to deal with. Miles from Wishaw car centre is reliable and honest and should we decide to change or replace our vehicle we will definitely return. I would recommend Wishaw car centre


  • 5

    Excellent service all round !

    By Adrian W on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and a good approach to customer service. I would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer.. highly recommend.. 5¿

    By Anthony P on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle at wishaw car centre 04-07-17 and have to say it was a very smooth process. I liked how I was left to look around the car without being shadowed by the dealer which makes you feel more comfortable but he was always near by to answer any questions I had. I feel the prices of the vehicles are very good and I was given a good deal without to much bartering. Overall the process was very good and I would highly recommend this dealer for a purchase if they have what you are looking for. 5 stars !!


  • 5

    Fab car dealer

    By Marc F on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price with excellent customer service!


‹ Prev Next ›