play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wishaw Car Centre Ltd

At Wishaw Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wishaw Car Centre Ltd

5 Wishaw Car Centre Ltd
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab car dealer

    By Marc F on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price with excellent customer service!


  • 5

    Outstanding car sales man

    By Daniel C on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi guys firstly I would like to take the time to say a big thank you to miles for the BMW 120d msport I purchased last week, he certainly makes the most to go out of his way to make us customers happy, I would highly recommend wishaw car centre to any one who is looking to purchase a new car the quality and standards set regarding the cleanness and perfect working car is beyond describing as I'm stuck for words. Thanks again miles.


  • 5

    Good price, good deal. Do recommend..

    By Harminder P on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recommended, as the deal for the vehicle was fair and reasonable. Would buy again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By Natasha K on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Miles was absolutely fantastic, really helpful, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service brilliant deal

    By Ayesha M on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience - bought the car with absolutely no hassle and signing for all the paperwork was also a smooth process. Before handing us the car Miles offered to change the alloys and clean the car. Would definitely recommend Wishaw to any of my relatives and friends. Lovely, spacious showroom as well.


  • 5

    Great service would recommend to others

    By Charlotte T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service really friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    BMW

    By Grant F on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deal and very pleased with my purchase! highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic service quick and easy ...

    By Michelle T on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service ...... very friendly .... car was how we expected..... completion of sale was so simple and took less than 20 mins to complete and leave with the the keys .... highly recommended .....


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly customer service !!!

    By Christopher A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service received from Miles at Wishaw Car Centre. At all times he was friendly, informative, polite and happy to assist in all aspects of purchasing a car from him. A test drive was no problem and then Miles left us to look round the vehicle without rushing or pressuring us in any way. Part-exchange was a simple, hassle-free process and Miles also helped with sorting out the logbook and taxing my new vehicle too. All in all a faultless service and I cannot recommend Wishaw Car Centre enough.... definitely deserved of a 5 star review. Many thanks Miles for superb customer service and an excellent new car too.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Lee F on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure dealer. Sold me a great BMW for a really great price. Would definitely recommend Miles to anyone looking to buy a car, as he made both me and my partner feel very at ease and welcome. Thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›