play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wishaw Car Centre Ltd

At Wishaw Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wishaw Car Centre Ltd

Wishaw Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly customer service !!!

    By Christopher A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service received from Miles at Wishaw Car Centre. At all times he was friendly, informative, polite and happy to assist in all aspects of purchasing a car from him. A test drive was no problem and then Miles left us to look round the vehicle without rushing or pressuring us in any way. Part-exchange was a simple, hassle-free process and Miles also helped with sorting out the logbook and taxing my new vehicle too. All in all a faultless service and I cannot recommend Wishaw Car Centre enough.... definitely deserved of a 5 star review. Many thanks Miles for superb customer service and an excellent new car too.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Lee F on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure dealer. Sold me a great BMW for a really great price. Would definitely recommend Miles to anyone looking to buy a car, as he made both me and my partner feel very at ease and welcome. Thank you!


  • 5

    Brilliant second hand car centre

    By James L on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Fast and polite. Not at all a pushy salesman.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David G on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful no hard sale tactics car was better than described very happy to deal with again


  • 5

    awesome thanks miles

    By Andy F on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from miles over weekend very helpful & went that extra mile to sort car tax out & log book online which was very helpful i rate this guy 5 star + for service and would recommend anyone whos after a good quality car from wishaw car centre Sutton Coleflield


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful!!!

    By Natasha P on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience when purchasing our new car! Miles was very friendly and not pushy at all!! Part ex was not a problem and felt we got a very fair price! We walked (or should I say drove) away on the very same day, Only delay was getting finance agreed but this wasn't down to Wishaw but the finance company been busy! Would definitely recommend and go back again!! Thanks again Miles for your help!!!


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Louise B on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing too much trouble, very friendly, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with you Wishaw

    By Rebecca M on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Potentially viewing a car over 70 miles away can be a daunting experience, you have to trust the person you speak to and at Wishaw Car Centre, Miles was brilliant, he was very precise with his information and condition of the car. On arrival our inspection of the car matched exactly as described and we was very happy to purchase the car. We purchased an immaculate 1 Series Convertible.


  • 5

    Very diligent used car dealer

    By Chris R on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Wishaw stock quality used cars and Miles ensures that all details are in order and helps to make your transaction as smooth as possible. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Plain straightforward used car dealer.

    By Alan B on 13 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My son was looking for a tidy Peugeot 207 and having found the car we wanted on Autotrader in stock at Wishaw Car Centre I read the previous customers' reviews, which sounded promising. I have to say that I found the proprietor (Miles) to be very friendly, helpful, down-to-earth and a no-nonsense sort of guy to deal with. Although his establishment is tucked away don't let that deter you. He seems to keep a reasonable stock at (in our case at least) sensible prices. Good service and recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›